Planning Board

The Planning Board meets the third Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at the Town Hall.


  • Keith Kinney, Chair
  • Lynn Lugdon, Secretary
  • Albert Hang
  • Scott Ludwig
  • Deryk Drake
  • Geraldine Randall, alternate


Click on the link to view or download a copy of the minutes of the meeting.

March 2011 minutes

April 2011 minutes

May 2011 minutes